CONTACT

Let's get in touch.

CDC United Network Brussels

350, Avenue Louise, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

T: 32 2 502 66 40
F: 32 2 502 66 56

Alexandre Lippens

Managing Partner

T: 32 2 502 66 40
F: 32 2 502 66 56
alexandre@cdcun.com

Erik Jensen

Managing Partner

T: 32 2 502 66 40
F: 32 2 502 66 56
erik@cdcun.com

Pieter Cosijn

Managing Partner

T: 32 2 502 66 40
F: 32 2 502 66 56
pieter@cdcun.com

Jimmy van der Heyden

Sales Manager

T: 32 2 289 09 98
F: 32 2 502 66 56
jimmy@cdcun.com

Aranzazu IbaƱez Minteguiaga

Acquisitions Manager

T: 32 2 289 09 96
F: 32 2 502 66 56
aranzazu@cdcun.com

Silvia Benassi

Marketing Manager

T: 32 2 289 09 95
F: 32 2 502 66 56
silvia@cdcun.com

Julien Dandois

Traffic Coordinator

T: 32 2 289 09 92
F: 32 2 502 66 56
julien@cdcun.com

Bartlomiej Falkowski

CFO

T: 32 2 502 66 40
F: 32 2 502 66 56
bartek@cdcun.com

Isabelle Pineau

Office Coordinator

T: 32 2 289 09 99
F: 32 2 502 66 56
isabelle@cdcun.com